Upcoming Events
Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 12

Fri, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 12
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Apr 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Room 12

Mon, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lecture Hall

Wed, Apr 24, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 12

Canceled
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Apr 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Lecture Hall

Sat, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Lecture Hall

Sun, Apr 28, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun, Apr 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Room 12

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 12

Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 12

Fri, May 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, May 04, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 12

Sun, May 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Room 12

Sun, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 12

Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lecture Hall

Sat, May 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 12

Sun, May 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Room 12

Sun, May 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lecture Hall

Mon, May 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 12

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 12

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm